Contact Us

To find out more about ACT for Education, or to learn how you can ACT, email us at:

ACT for Education was created by the Monroe County Superintendent’s Public Education Advocacy Committee (MCSPEAC) and is made up of the following members:

Mr. Daniel White, District Superintendent, Monroe #1 BOCES
Mrs. Jo Anne Antonacci, District Superintendent, Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES

Mr. Jeffrey Crane, Superintendent, West Irondequoit Central School District
Mr. Tom Sexton, President, Campus Construction Management Group Inc.
Dr. Casey Kosiorek, Superintendent, Hilton Central School District
Mr. William Sentiff, Administrative Vice President, M&T Bank
Mrs. Sherry Johnson, Executive Director, Monroe County School Board Association (MCSBA)
Mrs. Patty Leva, President and CEO, Junior Achievement of Rochester, NY
Mr. Mark Kokanovich, Board President, Brighton Central School District
Mr. Mike Pero, Superintendent, Pittsford Central School District
Ms. Barbara Cutrona, Past President, Monroe County School Boards Association
Ms. Terry Melore, Board Vice President, Greece Central School District
Mrs. Amanda Puleo, Communication Coordinator and Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, Churchville-Chili Central School District

preload preload